Elected Officers and Committe Chairs of GCDA

2020 Elected Officers
President – position temporarily vacant
Past President – Linda Kohler
VP of Programs – Suzanne Fairbanks
Membership – Pat Hull, interim position
Secretary – Nancy Vincent
Treasurer – Melanie Wilmhoff

2020 Standing Committees
Ways & Means – Peggy Hermes
Newsletter Editor – Pat Hull
2020 Retreat Chair – Nancy Vincent
Publicity – Carole Arend
Website – Pat Hull
Service – Stephanie Hauser

2020 Special Committees 
Hospitality – Karen Konnos
Sunshine – Gayle Wissel
2020 Christmas Party Chair – Linda Kohler
Historian- Barb Winterberg
Show & Tell – Mary Galioto
Nominating Chair



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: